Contact Us

Executive 2019-2021
PresidentShauna Milnepresident@cdtabc.ca
Past PresidentShannon Valleepastpresident@cdtabc.ca
Vice Presidentvicepresident@cdtabc.ca
Membership Dues SecretaryShanlee Letendremembershipsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Recording SecretaryPatricia Lusicrecordingsecretary@cdtabc.ca
RegistrarMarie Jonesregistrar@cdtabc.ca
TreasurerStacey Butterworthtreasurer@cdtabc.ca
Division Representatives
Ballet
ChairAlison Cowanballetchair@cdtabc.ca
Exam SecretarySandi Waddenballetexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Ballroom and Specialty Dances
ChairPatricia Niklevaballroomchair@cdtabc.ca
Exam SecretaryBobbi Lusicballroomexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Modern
ChairIrene Boothmodernchair@cdtabc.ca
Exam SecretarySandi Waddenmodernexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Stage
ChairKarry Kozak-Fedorakstagechair@cdtabc.ca
Exam SecretarySandi Waddenstageexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Multicultural
ChairCarol Coulsonmulticulturalchair@cdtabc.ca
Exam SecretaryMarie Jonesmulticuturalexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Other
Web Issues/Members DirectoryBobbi Lusicwebmaster@cdtabc.ca