Contact Us

Executive Contacts 2019/2020
President Shauna Milne   president@cdtabc.ca
Vice President vicepresident@cdtabc.ca
Past President Shannon Vallee pastpresident@cdtabc.ca
Registrar Marie Jones registrar@cdtabc.ca
Recording Secretary Patricia Lusic recordingsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Treasurer Stacey Butterworth treasurer@cdtabc.ca
Membership Dues Secretary Shanlee Letendre membershipsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Division Chairpersons
Ballet Chair Alison Cowan balletchair@cdtabc.ca
Ballroom Chair Patricia Nikleva ballroomchair@cdtabc.ca
Modern Chair Irene Booth modernchair@cdtabc.ca
Multicultural Chair Carol Coulson multiculturalchair@cdtabc.ca
Stage Chair Karry Kozak –Fedoruk stagechair@cdtabc.ca
Examination Secretary
Stage Sandi Wadden stageexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Ballet Sandi Wadden balletexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Modern Sandi Wadden modernexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Ballroom & Specialty Bobbi Lusic ballroomexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca
Multicultural Marie Jones multicuturalexamsecretary@cdtabc.ca